Lovin the Facial Hair

andreiandrei52

I’ve dreamt of running my fingers over the fine black hairs gracing that gorgeous face. And with the look he’s giving me right now, I’d do more than just that. How could I say no to him even if he is only 26? Damn youngin! You’re testing my wills here. I did say 25 was the youngest but 14 years? If we get married, I’ll be in the wheelchair while you’re still walking around spry without a walking cane. Sheesh. Unless you keep me in shape then perhaps I can keep up with ya. Oh yeah. Keeping me in shape doesn’t involve no elliptical machines or cardio. Bed action, babes, bed action.

 Mornin. A little impromptu passage based on the picture in the corner. That’s model Andrei Andrei and no, I don’t own the rights to that pic or him. Hmph. Wish I did. Anyways, I posted the pic because he’s sporting a beard. I mean, he’s already sexy as all hell. Great bod, gorgeous face, and some of the prettiest eyes I’ve ever seen. And heck, he looks good without in this pic.      ——>andreiandrei2

Yep, a lot prettier but this muse prefers the facial hair. I like more manliness to my men. Yep, some scruff feels good when you run your fingers over his face. When he kisses you, you feel his mustache tickling your top lip. How about when he drags his head over your body? Uhh… *brainfreeze* Hells yeah. I love it. It might cause you to itch a little but I’m willing to be slightly uncomfortable in favor of my man having the mustache and beard.

Why? Well, let’s see. Like I said, men with beards look a more manly and then if he has some chest hair and the line going from his navel down to the prize between his thighs, even better.

Sure clean shaven is nice too. Hell, there’s a few clean guys I wouldn’t throw out of the bed for eating crackers but the facial hair is beautiful on men. Don’t cut it unless you’re starting to look like a wooly bear. *grins*

Okay, fun time. How about some pics of well-known men with their facial hair? Yumm… I can’t post them all but here’s a nice list.

adrian2

Steve Granitz

george2

boris25

hughjackman9

davidg50

Hows that for a list?

Yeah you know who they are.

And they all have some great facial hair. 

What about you? How do you feel about a little scruff on your man’s chin?

If you’re so inclined, leave your thoughts!

One thought on “Lovin the Facial Hair

Leave a Reply

